Louis Pain



Baby I Love You

Linda Hornbuckle with No Delay
Ronnie Shannon


On this Aretha Franklin cover from the 1994 No Delay Band CD, Glenn Holstrom (from Lloyd Jones' band) wrote a great horn chart.  The rhythm section of Brian Foxworth (drums) and Ben Jones (bass) laid down a smoking groove.  And Linda was her electrifying self!

CD cover